Print Deadlines

Download our Media Kit for details about Line Listings, Print and Digital Advertising.

Submissions for editorial consideration are recommended 2-3 weeks prior to the deadline date.

 

March 2022 Issue
Deadline: Friday 28 January | On sale: Monday 28 February
If you would like to be included in t­his issue, please contact us via email


April 2022 Issue
Deadline: Wednesday 2 March | On sale: Thursday 31 March


May 2022 Issue
Deadline: Wednesday 30 March | On sale: Thursday 28 April


June 2022 Issue
Deadline: Friday 29 April | On sale: Monday 30 May


July 2022 Issue
Deadline: Wednesday 1 June | On sale: Thursday 30 June


August 2022 Issue
Deadline: Friday 1 July | On sale: Monday 1 August


September 2022 Issue
Deadline: Wednesday 3 August | On sale: Thursday 1 September


October 2022 Issue
Deadline: Wednesday 31 August | On sale: Thursday 29 September


November 2022 Issue
Deadline: Friday 30 September | On sale: Monday 31 October


December 2022 | January 2023 Issue
Deadline: Wednesday 2 November | On sale: Thursday 1 December